Board of Directors

Home  /  About Us  /  Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Deborah Williams
Sr. Director, Supplier Diversity
Premier, Inc.
Deborah_williams@premierinc.com
Chairman
Jeff Conley
Supplier Diversity Manager
Henrico County
Con086@henrico.us
1st Vice Chair
Roger Stone
President
Minority Sales Corporation, LLC
rstone@minoritysales.com
2nd Vice Chair
Reuben Essandoh
Senior Manager, Contract Specialist
Capital One
Reuben.essandoh@capitalone.com
Treasurer
Louise Connell
Supplier Diversity Director
BMW Manufacturing Co., LLC
Louise.Connell@bmwmc.com
Secretary
LaSonya Berry
President
McPherson, Berry & Assoc.
lasonya@mcphersonberry.com
Midlands (SC)
MBEIC Chairperson
Sonya D. Cunningham
Sr. Supplier Diversity Administrator
CBRE
Sonya.cunningham@cbre.com
Immediate Past Chairman
   
RING Chairman
Derek Cantey
Sr. VP Corporate Supplier Diversity
Wells Fargo
Derek.cantey@wellsfargo.com
Metrolina (NC)
Jonathan Wilkins
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
Lenova
jwilkins@lenovo.com
Lenovo Piedmont (NC)
Mammie Price
Manager, Supplier Strategy
Dominion Energy
MPRICE@scana.com
Midlands (SC)
Louise Connell
Supplier Diversity Director
BMW Manufacturing Co., LLC
Louise.Connell@bmwmc.com
Foothills (SC)
Cathy Williams
Business Diversity & Government Administration Manager
Ferguson
Cathy.williams@ferguson.com
Eastern Region (VA)
Derek Jackson
Sr. Procurement
Manager
RJ Reynolds
Jacksod2@rjrt.com
Triad (NC)
AT-LARGE
Debra White
Global Director, Strategic Sourcing
Sonoco
debra.white@sonoco.com
Kelly Entas
SVP Shared Services Sourcing Executive
Bank of America
Kelly.s.entas@bankofamerica.com
Priscilla Wallace
Vice President of Supplier Diversity and Inclusion
Compass Food Group
Priscilla.Wallace@compass.com
Charise Patterson
Attorney
Moore & Van Allen
charisepatterson@mvalaw.com
T.J. Watkins
Group Operations Manager
Enterprise Leasing Company
Tj.watkins@ehi.com
Jeff Smith ,
Business Development Manager (SWaM)
Virginia Beach Economic Development
JSmith@vbgov.com
Renee Jones, MCA
Sr. Regional Diversity Director, SE
Skanska USA Building Inc
Renee.Jones@skanska.com
 
MBEIC Chairs
Rick Harris
President
RL Enterprise & Assoc., LLC
rharris@rlenterprisellc.com
Foothills (SC)
Tim Catlett
President
Progressive Business Solutions
tcatlett@progform.com
Piedmont (NC)
Kenston J. Griffin
President
Dream Builders Communications
kenston@kenstonjgriffin.com
Metrolina (NC)
Larry Fairley
President/CEO
Marketing Resource Solutions
lfairley@marketingresourcesolutions.com
Triad (NC)
Vincent Tucker
President
Quality Moving Services
vincent@qmovingservices.com
Central (VA)
 

Contact Us