Board of Directors

Home  /  About Us  /  Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Deborah Williams
Sr. Director, Supplier Diversity Premier, Inc.
Deborah_williams@premierinc.com
Chairman
Jeff Conley
Supplier Diversity Manager Henrico County
Con086@henrico.us
1st Vice Chair
Roger Stone
President Minority Sales Corporation, LLC
rstone@minoritysales.com
2nd Vice Chair
Reuben Essandoh
Manager Enterprise Supplier Management Capital One
Reuben.essandoh@capitalone.com
Treasurer
Louise Connell
Supplier Diversity Director BMW Manufacturing Co., LLC
Louise.Connell@bmwmc.com
Secretary
Thomas Bowles
President/CEO Key Personnel
thomasbowles@keypersonnel.net
MBEIC Chairperson
Sonya D. Cunningham
Sr. Supplier Diversity Administrator CBRE
Sonya.cunningham@cbre.com
Immediate Past Chairman
RAC Chairman
Derek Cantey
Sr. VP Corporate Supplier Div. Wells Fargo
Derek.cantey@wellsfargo.com
Metrolina (NC)

Thiane Carter
Director of Procurement YMCA Triangle
thiane.carter@YMCATriangle.org
Piedmont (NC)
Mammie Price
Manager, Supplier Diversity SCANA Corporation
MPRICE@scana.com
Midlands (SC)
Kirby Watson
Supplier Diversity Manager Volvo Group North America
kirby.watson@volvo.com
Triad (NC)
Louise Connell
Supplier Diversity Director BMW Manufacturing Co., LLC
Louise.Connell@bmwmc.com
Foothills (SC)
Cathy Williams
Business Diversity & Government Administration Manager
Cathy.williams@ferguson.com
Eastern Region (VA)
Cynthia Turner
Supplier Diversity Program Manager The Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
cynthia.turner@rich.frb.org
Central (VA)
AT-LARGE
Debra White
Global Director, Strategic Sourcing Sonoco
debra.white@sonoco.com
Kelly Entas
SVP Shared Services Sourcing Executive Bank of America
Kelly.s.entas@bankofamerica.com
Priscilla Wallace
Supplier Diversity & Inclusion Mgr. Compass Food Group
Priscilla.Wallace@compas
Ron Garstka
Director, Supply Chain Mgmt. Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
Ronald.garstka@dom.com
Charise Patterson
Attorney Moore & Van Allen
charisepatterson@mvalaw.com
T.J. Watkins
Group Operations Manager Enterprise Leasing Company
Tj.watkins@ehi.com
Jeff Smith ,
Business Development Manager (SWaM)
Virginia Beach Economic Development
JSmith@vbgov.com
MBEIC Chairs
LaSonya Berry
President McPherson, Berry & Assoc.
lasonya@mcphersonberry.com
Midlands (SC)
Rick Harris
President RL Enterprise & Assoc., LLC
rharris@rlenterprisellc.com
Foothills (SC)
Tim Catlett
President Progressive Business Solutions
tcatlett@progform.com
Piedmont (NC)
Kenston J. Griffin
President Dream Builders Communications
kenston@kenstonjgriffin.com
Metrolina (NC)
Larry Fairley
President/CEO Marketing Resource Solutions
lfairley@marketingresourcesolutions.com
Triad (NC)
Vincent Tucker
President Quality Moving Services
vincent@qmovingservices.com
Central (VA)

Contact Us