Staff

Home  /  About Us  /  Staff

CVMSDC Team

The CVMSDC team works collaboratively to serve more than 450 MBEs and 250 Corporate Members by providing certification services, programming, training, and networking events that support mutually beneficial and prosperous business relationships that enhance Supplier Development. The CVMSDC team also bridges the business gap and functions as a liaison to individuals and groups within the network.

 
Dominique Milton
President & CEO
dominique.milton@cvmsdc.org
Debbie Evans
Executive Assistant to the President
Council Event Planner
debbie.evans@cvmsdc.org
 
Thomas Bowles (Contractor)
Director of Corporate Services
thomas.bowles@cvmsdc.org
Kirby L. Watson, MSM, PMP, CPSD
Director of Corporate Services
kirby.watson@cvmsdc.org
 
Marjilette Brown
Director of Certification
marjilette.brown@cvmsdc.org
Anna Jung
Certification Specialist
jasveen.jung@cvmsdc.org
 
Kammi Phillips-Parker
Human Resources Officer (Consultant)
kammi@thephillipsgrouphr.com
Clifton E. Clark III
Chief Information Officer (Consultant)
cclark@cvmsdc.org
 
Sutrina Benge
Accounting Specialist
sutrina.benge@cvmsdc.org
V.K. Fields
Public Relations Officer (Consultant)
valerie@vkfields.com
 

Contact Us